Join us along with Vacationland Skydiving at our annual Skydiving Event! This is always a sell out event, and is a great gift to give that person who has it all, and loves an adventure! For only $249 let us full fill that bucket list item! Only requirements are that you are 18 years old, must be in relatively good health (no heart conditions with out doctor approval) and you must weigh under 230 lbs.This is a great Christmas gift, we offer payment plans, and there is a $60 deposit required at the time of registration and is non refundable if you cancel your spot after June 1st.
Sponsored by Inland Fisheries & Wildlife, this class is required by Maine State Law for those sixteen years and older who are seeking an adult hunting license for the first time. It is recommended that students be at least thirteen years of age to take this class. Will teach firearms safety, hunter responsibility and ethics, map and compass, first aid and survival, game identification and proper care, Maine State hunting laws.